New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want a family!! Someone who is romantic, funny & handsome

I love singing, dancing, traveling and family gatherings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone i just like riding them
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideHave none

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI am in a choir
Only date christian:Yes

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityMeditation
Person encouraging spiritualityFamily member
Spiritual experiencesGot hurt very badly so i started praying

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildThick
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsLifetime
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesBlues, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funWalks in the park, carnivals, beach, family outings, dancing, singing, traveling
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married raise our children and travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, must be taller then me im 5/7 he have to be romantic and love God and family gatherings and children
On the first dateGo eat at a nice place walk on the beach or boardwalk and talk
Age36-45
EthnicityBlack
Body typeAverage

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisiana