New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Backseat warmer comes with massage!

Just moved here and I would like to make friends for riding with and enjoying life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funA nice day , a walk on the beach with a ride to a destination of our choice, maybe a concert or just a local band, some tasty food, a lot of laughs, back home to an evening fire, a nice buzz and a snuggle.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonor, respect, decency. Big sense of humor and tolerance.
On the first dateMeet, talk, eat. It’s a first date! It should be casual and easy.
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeMuscular