New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to meet you thank you

Male (61) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I'm looking to find new adventure spontaneous combustion in the Lord find people who are need Jesus

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownMy last bike 1995 Suzuki Intruder 1400 it's not a Harley but I own it
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding with Leathers makes you feel good hohoho
Name your favorite place or road to rideI think it would be through the mountains Foothills anywhere

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?EXPERIENCE CHURCH

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWar room. Rambo. GOD'S not dead
Music typesRock, Metal, Gospel
Favorite artistsJudas priest
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksTHE BIBLE
Idea of funMotorcycle riding
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRight now being a good father

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person God wants me to be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendly talkative person attention on you when you're with him not floating eyes loves hugs spontaneous things to experience hiking mountain climbing

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Snowskiing, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamMinnesota Vikings

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting