New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired Professional seeks a Soulmate

I am divorced, I have daughter who is at The University of Michigan Law. I am seeking a woman who is awesome, beautiful, smart, sensitive, intelligent, who can sit discuss and try to solve worlds problems. Who can be a friend and eventually have along relationship
and the rest her life with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone at the moment. I like the Harley Davidson. When I traveled, I traveled approximately between 1200 to 1500 miles in a southerly direction.
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesClassics
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlane Clothes
Favorite place or road to rideWhere ever I point my truck that is the direction. From route 14 to 15 , I 95 to route 75 and the South.

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDesigner ( Retired )

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Blue ******, Criminal Minds, Chicago PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, the War of The Worlds, The Day The Earth Stood Still, South Pacific, The Quite Man
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artiststhe Big Bands, Fats Domino, Jimmy Dorsey, Glenn Miller, Benny Goodman.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible, The Philokalia, Jules Verne,
Idea of funDoing something stupid.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to play golf.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy daughter, family, and the woman that I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAwesome , beautiful, caring, loving, intelligent, smart.
On the first datethe first date will be in a local coffee shop. this way we can find out about each other, if we are compatible.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Racquetball, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamThe New York Yankees, New York Mets , New York Ra
Favorite college teamGeorgia Institute of Technology

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking